Lagu Judas priest

Judas priest
Judas priest

Breakin' the Law

You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Diamonds and Rust

Living After Midnight

Redeemer of Souls

Electric Eye

Victim of Changes

The Green Manalishi

Hell Bent for Leather

Beyond the Realms of Death

The Sentinel

Heading Out to the Highway


Freewheel Burning

Rob Halford

Judas Rising


The Ripper

Before the Dawn

Halls of Valhalla

Screaming for Vengeance

Dreamer Deceiver

The Hellion

One Shot at Glory

Better By You, Better Than Me

Metal Gods

Dissident Aggressor

Heavy Metal

Hell Patrol

Leather Rebel

Prisoner of Your Eyes
Next Post »