Lagu Twisted Sister

Twisted sister

We're Not Gonna Take It

I Wanna Rock

Burn in Hell

The Price

Be Chrool to Your Scuel

The Kids Are Back

You Can't Stop Rock & Roll

Leader of the Pack

Under the Blade

Ride to Live, Live to Ride

Shoot 'em Down

I Am

Bad Boys

Love Is for Suckers

Come Out and Play

I'll Never Grow Up Now!

Heavy Metal Christmas

What You Don't Know

Wake Up


Hot Love

I'm So Hot for You

Oh Come All Ye Faithful

The Fire Still Burns

You’re Not Alone

I Believe in You

I Believe in Rock 'n' Roll

Like a Knife in the Back

Stay Hungry

The Beast

I Want This Night
Next Post »